CURRENT OFFICIALS

of
THE CITY OF
OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA

David Holt

Mayor

Bradley Carter (Ward 1)
James Cooper (Ward 2)
Barbara Peck Katrina Avers (Ward 3)
Todd Stone (Ward 4)
Matt Hinkle (Ward 5)
JoBeth Hamon (Ward 6)
Lee E. Cooper Jr. Camal Pennington (Ward 7)

Mark K. Stonecipher (Ward 8)

Council

Craig Freeman

City Manager

Kenneth D. Jordan

Municipal Counselor

Amy K. Simpson

City Clerk PREFACE

This Code constitutes a complete republication of the general and permanent ordinances of The City of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

Source materials used in the preparation of the Code were the Oklahoma City Municipal Code, 2007, as amended through December 17, 2019. The source of each sections is included in the history note appearing in parentheses at the end thereof. By use of the comparative tables appearing in the back of this Code, the reader can locate any section of the Oklahoma City Municipal Code, 2020, as supplemented, and any subsequent ordinance included herein.